Отели Панамы

Провинция Чирики одна из самых больших провинций Панамы является домом для индийцев Gyamy. Курорт ПанамыЧирики – популярная провинция среди отдыхающих из Северной Америки и Европы. Города и окрестности Чирики – очень популярные туристические зоны. Провинция Чирики известна, прежде всего, производством рогатого скота, красивыми цветочными садами, реками, тропическими лесами, производством кофе, миром и спокойствием. Чирики предлагает экологический туризм. Чирики расположен на западе Панамы очень близко к границе с Коста-Рикой. Размещения в Чирики уникальны. Вы можете выбрать недорогой хостел, либо остановится в роскошном пляжном отеле.

Курорт Кэлы Мии Ислэнд расположен на Брава Boca небольшой остров в Архипелаге Чирики. Люди добираются до острова лодкой. Локальные рыбаки предоставляют услугам такси лодки. Курорт составлен из в общей сложности одиннадцати (11) бунгало около океана. Гости могут любить плавать и каякинг поблизости. Тур пляжей и мангрового дерева может также быть расположен. У курорта есть превосходный ресторан, который обеспечивает локальную, средиземноморскую и международную кухню.

«Panamonte Inn» и Курорт расположены в красивом городе Бокете. Очаровательная гостиница была операционной с 1914 и по сей день продолжает гарантировать, что гости наслаждаются своим пребыванием в Бокете. У Гостиницы есть 16 комнат все со следующими службами; Интернет, фены, телефон, эфирное условие и обслуживание номеров. Выделенный штат в Panamonte Inn может организовать тур к кофейным плантациям, цветникам, приключениям дождевого леса, речному спуску на плотах или наблюдению птицы. У Гостиницы есть исключительный ресторан, который обеспечивает локальную и международную кухню, обогащенную новым продуктом и травами от плодородных почв Бокете. Ресторан открыт на завтрак, обед и обед.

«Valle Escondida Resort» расположен в городе Бокете. Курорт предлагает в общей сложности 39 комнатам все с кофеваркой, Интернетом, и телефоном и банковский сейфом. Другие средства в курорте включают теннисные корты, вне помещения и закрытые бассейны, полностью оборудованный спортзал, сауну, и центр красоты и Джакузи. Гости могут обедать в ресторанах отеля; «Sabor Escondida» и «Higueron».

Домик Бухты чайки – пять домиков каюты в Бока-Чике Чирики. Домик предлагает услугу приходящей домработницы, спутниковое телевидение, беспроводной интернет и фен среди других служб. Гости могут наслаждаться едой в ресторане Oropendola побережья океана. Средства, доступные гостям, включают пул, сады, частный пляж и прикрепление, службы прачечной. Домик может принять меры ловить прохождения, подводное плавание и погружающиеся прохождения и морской каякинг.

Гранд-отель «Nacional» расположен в Дэвиде столице Области Чирики. Удобный отель обеспечивает размещения в номерах на двоих и одноместных номерах. Средства в отеле Gran Nacional включают пул, казино, и конференц-зал. У отеля также есть ресторан, который подает обед завтрака и обед. Место у бассейна barbeque рестораны также ежедневно подает 17:00 формы барбекю.

«Islas Secas Resort» расположен на частном острове в заливе Чирики побережья Дэвида. Курорт предлагает семь, немного содержит (casitas) каждого с мини-баром, королева измеряла комната ванны и кровать. Действия, чтобы обладать на острове погружаются, подводное плавание, каякинг, перемещение и лов рыбы. Курорт может расположить туры вокруг острова и рыбацких прохождений. Ежедневная еда (обед завтрака и обед) включена в уровни и подана в кухне (Cocina).

Есть много хостелов, которые угождают туристам и путешественникам, доступны в провинции Чирики. Среди самого популярного Общежитие Bambu и Фиолетовый Дом Hostle. Оба общежития обеспечивают стиль общежития или частные размещения. Службы включают Интернет и телевидение. Средства в Вас общежития включают кухоньку и прачечную.

Размещения в области Чирики угождают всем типам путешественников. Города, которые находятся в провинции, обладают уникальными характеристиками, которые продолжают притягивать людей, для посещения острова.

David, Panama Hotels

The Province of Chiriquí home to the indigenous Gyamy Indians is one of the largest provinces in Panama. Chiriquí is a popular area for persons from the continents of North America and Europe. The towns and surrounding areas of Chiriquí are very popular tourist spots. Chiriquí’s province is best known for cattle production, beautiful floral gardens, rivers, rainforests, coffee production and peace and tranquility. Chiriquí offers eco tourism to a large number of visitors. Chiriquí is located on the west of Panama very close to the Costa Rican border. There is a regular bus service providing transportation to the province as well as daily flights. Accommodations in Chiriquí are unique and vary from hostels to beachfront hotels. The following is a list of accommodations available in the towns and areas surrounding the province.

Cala Mia Island Resort is located on Boca Brava a small island in the Archipelago of Chiriquí. Persons get to the island by boat. Local fishermen provide boat taxi service. The resort is made up of a total of eleven (11) bungalows near the ocean. Guests can enjoy snorkeling and kayaking nearby. Tours of the beaches and mangrove can also be arranged. The resort has an excellent restaurant which provides local, Mediterranean and international cuisine.

Panamonte Inn and Spa is located in the beautiful town of Boquete. The charming inn has been operational since 1914 and to this day continues to ensure that guests enjoy their stay in Boquete. The Inn has 16 rooms all with the following services; internet, hair dryers, telephone, air condition and room service. The dedicated staff at the Panamonte Inn can organize tour to coffee estates, flower gardens, rain forest adventures, river rafting or bird watching. The Inn has an exceptional restaurant which provides local and international cuisine enriched with fresh produce and herbs from the fertile soils of Boquete. The restaurant is opened for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Valle Escondida Resort is situated in the town of Boquete. The resort offers a total of 39 rooms all with coffee maker, internet, and telephone and safety deposit box. Other facilities at the resort include tennis courts, outdoor and indoor pools, fully equipped gym, sauna, and Jacuzzi and beauty center. Guests can dine at the hotel’s restaurants; Sabor Escondida and the Higueron, enjoy coffee at Café con Leche or a drink at Bar La Cantina.

Seagull Cove Lodge is a five cabin lodge in Boca Chica Chiriquí. The lodge offers daily maid service, satellite TV, wireless internet and hair dryer among other services. Guests can enjoy meals at the oceanfront Oropendola Restaurant. Facilities available to guests include pool, gardens, private beach and dock, laundry services. The lodge can arrange for fishing trips, snorkeling and diving trips and sea kayaking.

The Gran Hotel Nacional is located in David the capital of the Province of Chiriquí. The comfortable hotel provides accommodations in double and single rooms. Facilities at the Gran Nacional Hotel include pool, casino, and conference room. The hotel also has a restaurant which serves breakfast lunch and dinner. A poolside barbeque restaurants also serves up barbecue form 5:00 pm daily.

Las Olas Resort is on Playa la Barqueta, David Chiriquí. The Beach front resort allows guests to take advantage of a beautiful beach which is near secluded. The Resort has 90 rooms near the ocean. Facilities at the hotel include pool and a fitness centre. Dinning can be done at La Abigail Restaurant. Guests can enjoy snack and light meals at the La Barqueta Poolside and Swim Up Bar and Grill, Las Garzas Casual Bar and Grill or a drink at Azul Bar.

Islas Secas Resort is located on a private island in the gulf of Chiriquí of the coast of David. The resort offers seven little houses (casitas) each with mini bar, queen sized bed and bath room. Activities to enjoy on the island are diving, snorkeling, kayaking, surfing and fishing. The resort can arrange tours around the island and fishing trips. Daily meals (breakfast lunch and dinner) are included in the rates and are served in the kitchen (Cocina).

There are many hostels which cater to backpackers and travelers available in the Province of Chiriquí. Amongst the most popular are the Bambu Hostel and the Purple House Hostle. Both hostels provide dorm style or private accommodations. Services include internet and television. Facilities at thee hostels include kitchenette and laundry room.

Accommodations in Chiriquí province caters to all types of travelers. The towns which make up the province all have unique characteristics which keep attracting people to visit and settle